I intended to get a little poetry collection out by christmas but as the futility of that goal became more and more obvious I tried to shift to another project that I'd be able to throw together a little quicker. Turns out I vastly underestimated the time that would be required to get it to a state of even part completion. At least I have a few in-built resolutions in the form of more robust planning for next year's end of year festivities.

In the absence of, well, anything I am, unfortunately, left with only sincerity. So, I will take this oppurtunity to wish you all a happy Christmas if you celebrate, and to wish you all well in the new year. Try, as I will, to be good.

~Honeycream

Map

Home
About
Archive
Changelog
Memories
Read, Watched, Played, Listened
English Dictionary
French Dictionary

Poetry

Chamber of Infinite Reflections

Zines

Poems in the Third Person Vol. 1 / mobile

Cover Art

Bankteller
Leather Jacket Vintage Style
Once More Unto The Beat
Light the Sky
Pale Imitation
The Café
The Kon-Tiki Project
Mermaid

Videos

TKTP Album Launch
The Kon-Tiki Project at Home
Mermaid ~ [MV]

Games

Super Dust in Light

Playlists

Favourite Tracks of 2018
Favourite Tracks of 2019
Favourite Tracks of 2020
Let it Back
Favourite Tracks of 2022
Favourite Tracks of 2023